God Of Nothing Release ‘Vicious Cycle’ Album

Heavy-metal group, God Of Nothing has just released their highly-anticipated follow-up LP titled ‘Vicious Cycle’ worldwide today on LEGEND Recordings.

The hard-hitting album featuring the singles “Burn”, “Sledge”, and finally, “Locust” featuring vocalist Adam Messer from A Wake In Providence.

God Of Nothing pulls no punches with this next chapter, and you can stream the entire new LP right here!





Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: