Shock Rock Legend Alice Cooper

Alice Cooper vocals Kane Robert’s-guitarist Glen Sobel– drums Tommy Henriksen-guitarist Chuck Garric– bass Ryan Roxie– guitarist

Yaamava Theater San Bernardino October 7th 2022

Set List

1.Feed My Frankenstein 2. No More Mr. Nice Guy 3.Bed of Nails 4.Hey Stoopid 5.Fallen in Love 6.Be My Lover 7.House of Fire 8.Under My Wheels 9.He’s Back (The Man Behind the Mask) 10.Go to Hell 11.I’m Eighteen 12.Poison 13.Billion Dollar Babies 14.Roses on White Lace 15.Drum Solo 16.Steven 17.Dead Babies 18.Escape 19.Freedom 20.School’s Out (Including a snippet of “ Another Brick In the Wall, Part 2”


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: